2 thoughts on “My favorite inspirational design website

  1. I would go on the website but these websites draw me in and then never let me go. One, I’ll like and want to make every little thing on there. Two, I’ll be on there for 2 seconds and wham I’ve been on for 10 hours.

    Oh what the hell I might just have to. Haha

    🙂

    • Haha, totally agree. This happens to me almost every time. Lately I’ve been *trying to limit myself by finding one or two pieces of media that really inspire me and then I print them off and hang them up by my desk as ‘inspiration decorations’. That way I know that my favorites are there right in front of me and I don’t feel the need to surf for hours and hours 😉

      Are there any other sites you spend a plethora of time on?! Not that I have extra free time to spare or anything 😛

Leave a Reply

